Inserts d&

Inserts d'objectif sur ordonnance

Prix régulier€20.00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

L'insert de prescription est un produit qui permet de combiner des lunettes normales avec des lentilles de prescription. Ce produit permet la correction des défauts visuels. L'insert est strictement personnel car il est construit sur une demande spécifique conformément à la prescription médicale et peut être facilement appliqué et retiré du produit de protection.
  • Livraison gratuite à travers le monde*
  • Payer sécurisé avec Stripe et PayPal
  • Tous les droits et taxes inclus
  • Votre propre lentille de prescription dans les 4 semaines
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Nous avons besoin 1 à 3 jours pour traiter la commande. Lorsque nous avons emballé votre commande, nous l'envoyons avec une livraison express.

ETATS-UNIS: 2-3 jours livraison
L'Europe : 2-3 jours livraison
Reste du monde: 2-4 jours livraison

Cela signifie que si vous vivez aux États-Unis, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que l'ordre soit à votre porte 3-6 jours après votre commande.

Cependant, si nous devons créer vos lentilles personnalisées pour votre insert, nous ajouterons 14 jours sur la livraison d'origine.

* La livraison gratuite n'est supérieure qu'à une somme minimale.

Nous offrons une politique de retour de 14 jours, ce qui signifie que vous avez la possibilité d'essayer votre (s) produit (s) à la maison et que vous pouvez les renvoyer dans les 14 jours - à partir du jour où vous les avez reçus à votre adresse.

Vous n'avez pas besoin d'indiquer une raison de retour dans ce délai et vous recevrez un remboursement complet des lunettes (frais d'expédition exclus) si les lunettes sont dans le même état que lorsque vous les avez reçues.

Cependant, en raison de la nature du processus de vitrage des lentilles de prescription, les lentilles de prescription pour les inserts sont faites à une spécification personnelle qui ne peut pas être réutilisée. Si ces objectifs ont été correctement faits sur une spécification du client, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'offrir un remboursement sur les objectifs. Si nous avons commis une erreur, nous remousserons les lentilles et rembourserons tout poste sur le retour du cadre.

Prescription insert frame - TriEye
Prescription insert frame - TriEye
Prescription insert frame - TriEye
Prescription insert frame - TriEye

Prescription insert frame

Regular price$25.00
/
Duties and Tax included.

Frame Compatibility: The prescription insert frame is designed to be compatible with our Trieye eyewear. You can replace the standard nosepad on your regular eyeglasses with a nosepad that has the insert frame attached.

Optician Consultation: To obtain the correct prescription lenses for the insert frame, you need to visit your local optician or eye care professional. They will assess your vision and determine the appropriate prescription for your needs.

Visual Correction: When you wear the eyeglasses with the insert frame, the prescription lenses inside the insert will correct your visual defects. This setup allows you to see clearly, as the prescription lenses within the insert frame are positioned in front of your eyes.

Overall, this is a solution for individuals who prefer wearing standard eyeglass frames but require prescription lenses for vision correction. It allows them to maintain their preferred style of eyewear while still addressing their visual needs.

 

  • Free worldwide shipping*
  • Pay secure with Stripe and Paypal
  • All Duties and Tax included
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

We need 1-3 days to process the order. When we have packed your order we send it with express delivery.

USA: 2-3 days delivery
Europe: 2-3 days delivery
Rest of world: 2-4 days delivery

This means that if you live in USA, you can expect the order to be at your doorstep 3-6 days after your order.

However if we need to to create your personalised lenses for your insert, we will add 14 days on the original delivery.

* Free shipping is only above a minimum sum.

We offer a 14 days return policy, which means that you have the ability to try your product(s) on at home, and can send them back to us within 14 days – starting from the day that you received them to your address.

You do not need to state a reason for return within this time period and you will be given a full refund of the glasses (shipping fee excluded) if the glasses are in the same condition as when you received them.

However due to the nature of the prescription lens glazing process, prescription lenses for inserts are made to a personal specification which cannot be re-used. If these lenses have been made correctly to a customer specification we are unable to offer a refund on the lenses. If we have made an error we will re-glaze the lenses and refund any postage on returning the frame back to us.